Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-16 - 2:52 p.m.

Quickie little entry (Milkmaid style):

I LOVE BEING SO SEXY!

I'm sorry, arrogant or not, 58 years old or not, "oh, you're so conceited" or not, I look in the mirror and am absolutely flabbergasted.

Wow, it really, really, really works. I wondered why I struggled with this for so long? I wonder why EVERYBODY ELSE struggles with this for so long? Because it really is very easy. The answer is out there. Join Weight Watchers. Follow the program. Don't fall off of it. Make a vow that NOTHING will make you get off it...instead, face up to your issues, your demons, your enemies, your saboteurs, or whatever...stand them down. Follow the program and then stand back and "watch yourself change." You definitely will LIKE what you see. And SO will everybody else.

Okay, back to your regularly scheduled programming....

previous - next

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!