Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-14 - 3:17 p.m.

The combination of Outfest and all the work I have to do at work has left me too exhausted to even think of writing any decent entries right now. Despite how great Outfest has been, I am truly looking forward to both it and all this killer work being over.

However, as a substitute for an entry, I have provided here a link to an Internet Movie Database review I wrote about one of the best films I saw so far in this festival, the French film, Time to Leave (at this point I can't remember its French title), which I highly recommend to anyone able to see it. It's about a young (VERY good-looking) successful man who learns that he has a terminal case of cancer and only a few months left to live. But this movie is not a cliche.

If it at all interests you, read my review.

previous - next

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!